Panorama Albergo

Albergo

on the summit

Summer break 2019

The Albergo team reloads the batteries during the summer season and starts the new winter season on December 7th, 2019, highly motivated with many events, great culinary highlights and above all with a lot of fun catering for our guests. 


Amore invernale. "A new journey begins with the first step". The ALBERGO is NEW and UNIQUE! Modern and bold, tasteful and lavish.  The view from the exceptional location inspired us. "Panoramic experience and pasta enjoyment" - this is the credo of the new ALBERGO.

 

Why Italian?

People's tastes go in every imaginable direction. This is why we wanted to give our chef's passion for homemade pasta, dumplings, and fish dishes a modern setting at a staggering elevation of 2,400 m in the Ski-Optimal Hochzillertal ski area and provide our guests with an inspiring ambiance. 

 

Rooms - modern, spacious, and exclusive

Comfortably reachable by the NEW Wimbachexpress gondola past the summit cross… The impressive view and the fresh air complemented with state-of-the-art design and first-class cuisine creates a wonderful symbiosis among nature experiences, contemporary comfort, and a private atmosphere. Here, you can leave the everyday behind. Switch into vacation mode as soon as you check in. Relax, enjoy yourself, laugh, ski, and let go. 

 

Young, loveable, and open-minded

The young, charismatic hosts Tamara and Dominik personally, professionally, and affectionately look after the comfort of their guests from the first handshake until check-out. 


PSST ... have you heard it already? 5-star ski resort award

Yes, you read that right. Our ski resort Kaltenbach-Hochzillertal received an outstanding award in 2019 and is now one of the best ski resorts in the world, rated as a 5-star ski resort. Hurray!

Albergo

Panoramaaufnahme Hotel & Restaurant Albergo im Skigebiet Kaltenbach-Hochzillertal

Albergo

am gipfel

Wir starten am 17. Dezember 2021  in die neue Wintersaison.

 

Amore invernale. "Ein neuer Weg, beginnt mit dem ersten Schritt". Das ALBERGO ist NEU und ANDERS! Modern und mutig, geschmackvoll und großzügig. Der Weitblick dieser besonderen Lage hat uns dazu inspiriert. "Panoramaerlebnis und Pastagenuss" - so lautet das Credo des neuen ALBERGO.

 

Warum italienisch?

Die Geschmäcker der Menschen gehen ja bekanntlich in alle erdenklichen Himmelsrichtungen. Weshalb wir nun der Leidenschaft unserer Küche für hausgemachte Pasta, Teigtaschen und Fischgerichte auch auf  schwindelerregenden 2.400m im Skigebiet Ski-Optimal Hochzillertal einen modernen Rahmen und unseren Gästen ein inspirierendes Ambiente dafür geben möchten.

 

Zimmer - modern, großzügig und exklusiv

Bequem per NEUER Gondel Wimbachexpress erreicht, vorbei am Gipfelkreuz… Der imposante Weitblick, die frische Luft ergänzt mit modernstem Design und Top- Kulinarik ergibt eine für uns wunderbare Symbiose zwischen Naturerlebnis, zeitgemäßem Komfort und Privatsphäre. Hier kann man den Alltag getrost hinter sich lassen. Mit dem Check-In sofort auf Urlaubsmodus schalten, genießen, ruhen, lachen, skifahren und sich begegnen.

 

Jung, liebenswert und weltoffen

Die junge, charismatische Gastgeberin Julia Fankhauser kümmert sich persönlich, herzlich und professionell um das Wohl ihrer Gäste. Spaß an der Arbeit, Teamgeist und glückliche Gäste sind ihr das Wichtigste. Der Hotspot in Sachen „place-to-be“ – Restaurant und Hotel am Berg wird neu kreiert!


PSST ... schön gehört? Auszeichnung zum 5-Sterne-Skigebiet

Ja, richtig gelesen. Unser Skigebiet Kaltenbach-Hochzillertal hat auch 2020 wieder eine hervorragende Auszeichnung erhalten und gehört als 5-Sterne-Skigebiet zu den besten Skigebieten weltweit. Hurra!

Albergo